CYCLE CORE


This class is taught by:

Chad Sexton

Chad is the Co-Owner, CFO and kettlebell trainer at Iron and Grace.  He personally found the kettlebell to be the most effective way to build strength, flexibility and speed and it was much more fun than traditional weight lifting.  To that end, he was inspired to take the grueling, gold standard  RKC certification in 2009.  He is trained to work with the TRX, Rip Trainer and and rope undulation.  Being a lifetime athlete, teacher and a father gives Chad unique skills to motivate his students for an effective workout. His classes may include pieces of random historical information due to his voracious appetite for non-fiction. Chad enjoys an active lifestyle full of travel,  mountain biking and time with his family.
This class combines HIIT on the Spinning bike and full body strengthening and lengthening on the TRX suspension trainer. A balanced class where you will burn calories, strengthen your core and optimize flexibility. A colourful trip through perfect circles of motion, as muscles tone and the heart pumps to incredible music and instruction. Please wear athletic shoes.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Chad Sexton
  • Fri Oct 26 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Chad Sexton
  • Mon Oct 29 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Chad Sexton
  • Fri Nov 02 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Chad Sexton
  • Mon Nov 05 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Chad Sexton
  • Fri Nov 09 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Chad Sexton
  • Mon Nov 12 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Chad Sexton
  • Fri Nov 16 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Chad Sexton
  • Mon Nov 19 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Chad Sexton
  • Mon Nov 26 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Chad Sexton
  • Fri Nov 30 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Chad Sexton
  • Mon Dec 03 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Chad Sexton
  • Fri Dec 07 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Chad Sexton
  • Mon Dec 10 6:00 pm - 6:55 pm with Chad Sexton
  • Fri Dec 14 6:00 am - 6:55 am with Chad Sexton